Galactic Witchcraft - "Strange Birds"

Galactic Witchcraft - "Strange Birds"

from 12.00

CD-R digipak

The 2nd Galactic Witchcraft album hovers in your skies and slowly beams you up onto its mothership. A must have for humans or other creatures. On CD-R digipak or digital download.

  1. Strange Birds
  2. Aberration
  3. Evermore
  4. The Money Song
  5. Magic Omens
  6. Walking On Water
  7. Phoenix Lights
  8. Profit Perverts
  9. Mirrors
  10. Sanctified

If you'd prefer the digital download version or want to buy the CD through Paypal, go to the LAPIN BANDCAMP.

Add To Cart