Out today: "After Horse" and "Maia Convoy"

Thomas Nöla - After Horse & Ô Paradis - Maia Convoy

Thomas Nöla - "AFTER HORSE"

CD arigatopak/download

After Horse = music for after hours. Recorded throughout 2016 using a variety of formats, from analog reel-to-reel, digital multitracking and cassette collage, After Horse is Nöla's sparsest, most organic album to date. The album features instruments familiar to past Nöla albums (such as piano, classical guitar and cello), with notable cameos by singing drum, harp, brass and bagpipes. 

After Horse comes as a compact disque in a screen printed black arigatopak with a lyrics sheet, or as a Lapin Bandcamp download.

"After Horse"
from 12.00
Add To Cart


  1. After Horse

  2. Bewilder

  3. Gilabbey Terrace

  4. Daydream Hill

  5. Anomie

  6. Only Old World

  7. Ignore The Ghost

  8. Our Material Dreams

  9. Life Of The Fly

  10. Empty Room

  11. The Mink

  12. Slip Into The Night


Ô Paradis - "MAIA CONVOY"

CD wallet/download

"The rooks, do not leave their flight to chance, but we can not decipher that omen. Any repentance or aspiration is already useless. Just sit in a wagon of the "Maya Convoy" and let yourself be observed for eternity on the other side of the window. We have failed in the existential quest, but it was precious to ask the question. Once again, Ô Paradis, invites you to travel through the uncertainty of this mystery, which is amazing to contemplate being alive."

Ô Paradis - "Maia Convoy"
from 12.00
Add To Cart

Maia Convoy comes as a CD wallet or digitally through the Lapin Bandcamp.



  1. En Orbita
  2. El Suelo Ajado
  3. El Viejo Cuero
  4. La Hoguera
  5. La Vuelta Logica
  6. Ventanas
  7. Cualquier Distancia
  8. Serpiente Convoy
  9. Verlo Pasar
  10. Paskutine Diena