Out today: Drwiwy - "Cyrk Biezzahanny"

"Cyrk Biezzahanny" by Drwiwy
from 7.50

CD-R or cassette

Drwiwy - the band of Artsiom Vileita & Sergey Tsurankov from the very wilds of Belarus with their second album “Cyrk Biezzahanny” out on Disques de Lapin label (USA, Vermont) on November 4th 2016. Only drwiwasc!

"Cyrk Biezzahanny" is available as a CD-R arigatopak, cassette arigatopak or digitally through the LAPIN BANDCAMP.

Add To Cart

Dave & Jerry - "Almost Alive In Two Zero One FIve" OUT NOW

Available now directly from the DAVID E. WILLIAMS BANDCAMP is the limited edition vinyl release of David E. Williams and Jerome Deppe's "Almost Alive in Two Zero One Five" (also available as a digital download).

ALMOST ALIVE IN TWO ZERO ONE FIVE is a studio document of Jerome Deppe and David E. Williams performing together in a 4-piece band with Tristan Deppe on bass and some electric guitar and Justin Dorsey on percussion. This unit had two live shows in the Fall / Winter of 2014, one in New York and one in Philadelphia. The repertoire was a mix of older songs from both Jerome and David, as well as new compositions and covers.

1. Alone
2. Ballad of the Green Mountain Boys
3. Dead Horses
4. Famous
5. Kill Your Friends
6. Kill Yourself in Cape May
7. Onion Tree
8. A Patch of Fog in Purgatory
9. Pentecost
10. Pumpernickel Crust
11. Salvation
12. Vinegar Stew 

Includes digital pre-order of Almost Alive in Two Zero One Five. You get 2 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it's released.

Available directly from the DAVID E. WILLIAMS BANDCAMP.

"Atomic Pastorale"

Out now via the Lapin Bandcamp: Thomas Nöla - "Atomic Pastorale" LPN51

A short instrumental landscape EP. Recorded in single takes to cassette.

"Allegiance To No Crown" available for download...

Happy Independence Day from The Muskets.


For the first time, 2014's "Allegiance To No Crown" is now available digitally through the Lapin Bandcamp at https://lapin.bandcamp.com/album/allegiance-to-no-crown

Physical copies of the 10" record are still available through Old Europa Cafe at http://www.oldeuropacafe.com/en/catalog/category/the-muskets-allegiance-to-no-crown